fund management

Fund management is provided by Edward Jones Investments under the supervision of the ACCMS Finance Committee and the Board of Directors.

The support of our many donors through the years is much appreciated! We have a permanent endowment that has been created to enhance the annual income by preserving the principal, thus generating income for future programs.

Ohio Arts Council

types of gifts

Gifts to the Permanent Endowment of the

Ashtabula Choral Music Society will support music

in our community on a permanent basis.

This makes a fitting recipient for memorials and bequests in honor of loved ones.  All gifts will be

noted in the season program and contributions

over $250 will be identified on a permanent plaque displayed at all ACCMS performances.


The Ashtabula County Choral Music Society is a non-profit arts organization funded in large part by generous donations from individuals, businesses, corporate sponsors and grants from local community foundations and the Ohio Arts Council.

providing arts opportunities in ohio's Ashtabula County since 1989

Ashtabula County Choral Music Society



Janet Cobbledick*

Carlos "Woody" Hudson*

Kaarlo Mackey*

Paul Shellhammer*

Wilbur Starr

Linda Harcourt;James Cogan, Sr.;

Mary Harcourt Cogan




‚ÄčDonald Dunn

Glann Eippert

Nancy Germaine

Irv Goodman

Janet Green

Carolyn Herl

Maxine Koski

Kathleen Milford*

Mary Rnyan*

Agnes Sawyer*

Elaine Thayer


*Ashtabula County Choral Hall of Fame recipients